Mother's Club

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
06/01/2012 to 07/01/2013
Date Start End Event Name Location
Thu 09/06/2012 9:00 am 11:00 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Chapel
Thu 09/20/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Welcome Party Cafeteria
Wed 10/03/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Thu 10/04/2012 5:30 pm 6:30 pm Teacher Appreciation Dinner Faculty Lounge
Wed 10/10/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Thu 10/11/2012 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Wed 10/17/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Wed 10/24/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Thu 10/25/2012 10:30 am 1:00 pm Teacher Appreciation Luncheon Faculty Lounge
Wed 11/07/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Thu 11/08/2012 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Thu 11/08/2012 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Autumn Harvest Gymnasium
Wed 11/14/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Mothers' Club Yoga Atrium
Wed 11/28/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Class Atrium
Wed 12/05/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Class Atrium
Wed 12/12/2012 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Class Atrium
Wed 01/09/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 01/10/2013 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Wed 01/16/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 01/23/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 01/24/2013 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Mothers' Club Appreciation Soup Lunch Faculty Lounge
Sat 01/26/2013 7:00 pm 10:00 pm Mothers' Club Euchre Party Academic Resource Center (ARC)
Sun 01/27/2013 11:30 am 1:30 pm Brothers' Brunch Cafeteria
Wed 01/30/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 02/06/2013 10:00 am 12:00 pm Mothers' Club Appreciation Dessert Bar Faculty Lounge
Wed 02/06/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 02/07/2013 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Wed 02/27/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Sun 03/03/2013 10:00 am 12:00 pm Mother/Son Mass and Breakfast Gymnasium
Cafeteria
Wed 03/06/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 03/07/2013 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Wed 03/13/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 03/20/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 04/10/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 04/11/2013 8:30 am 9:30 am Mothers' Club Meeting Board Room
Wed 04/17/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 04/24/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 05/01/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Thu 05/09/2013 11:00 am 2:00 pm Mothers' Club Luncheon Pine Lake Country Club
Wed 05/15/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 05/22/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Wed 05/29/2013 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Yoga Atrium
Mon 06/03/2013 TBD TBD Mothers' Club Appreciation Snack Faculty Lounge
Tue 06/04/2013 TBD TBD Mothers' Club Appreciation Snack Faculty Lounge
Wed 06/05/2013 TBD TBD Mothers' Club Appreciation Snack Faculty Lounge
Thu 06/06/2013 TBD TBD Mothers' Club Appreciation Snack Faculty Lounge